HEATKILLER FLUID
HEATKILLER FLUID
HEATKILLER FLUID

Watercool

HEATKILLER FLUID

Sale price€8,36

Shipping calculated at checkout

SKU: 61015
Quantity:
In stock

As the main component of a water cooling system, we have paid special attention to our HEATKILLER FLUID. The ready-to-use mixture is straightforward to use and causes no problems with different materials.

Multi-filtered osmosis water

Multi-filtered osmosis water is used as an elementary component of HEATKILLER FLUID. Osmosis water is water in its cleanest form and completely free of impurities such as pesticides, chlorine, microparticles or similar. As a result, unwanted deposits and impurities such as limescale are a thing of the past.

Selected composition ensures high compatibility

The osmosis water is supplemented with selected additives that ensure high compatibility with different materials. A combination of plastics and metals such as brass, copper, nickel, stainless steel and chrome plating therefore do not pose a problem in the water cooling circuit.

The unique composition also reduces the formation of bubbles and therefore optimizes the thermal transition on the surfaces through improved flow behaviour, which leads to optimum cooling performance in the system.

Made in Germany

Manufactured entirely in Germany in compliance with the highest quality standards.

Technical data:
Contents: 1000ml in non-slip bottle
Specification: Ready-mix
Color: Transparent, not UV active

HEATKILLER FLUID
HEATKILLER FLUID
HEATKILLER FLUID

Watercool

HEATKILLER FLUID

Angebotspreis€9,95

Inkl. Steuern. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet

SKU: 61015
Menge:
Auf Lager
Gewicht: 1.1 kg

Als Hauptbestandteil einer Wasserkühlung haben wir unserem HEATKILLER FLUID besonders viel Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt. Die gebrauchsfertige Mischung ist einfach in der Anwendung und verursacht keine Probleme mit unterschiedlichen Materialien.

Mehrfach gefiltertes Osmosewasser

Als elementarer Bestandteil von HEATKILLER FLUID wird mehrfach gefiltertes Osmosewasser verwendet. Osmosewasser ist Wasser in seiner reinsten Form und völlig frei von Verunreinigungen wie Pestiziden, Chlor, Mikropartikeln oder ähnlichem. Lästige Ablagerungen und Verunreinigungen wie Kalk gehören damit der Vergangenheit an.

Selektierte Zusammensetzung sorgt für hohe Kompatibilität

Das Osmosewasser wird mit ausgewählten Additiven angereichert, die eine hohe Kompatibilität mit unterschiedlichen Werkstoffen gewährleisten. Eine Kombination aus Kunststoffen und Metallen wie Messing, Kupfer, Nickel, Edelstahl und Verchromungen stellen im Wasserkühlungskreislauf somit kein Problem dar.
Die einzigartige Zusammensetzung reduziert zudem die Blasenbildung und optimiert durch ein verbessertes Fließverhalten den thermischen Übergang an den Oberflächen, was zu einer optimalen Kühlleistung im System führt.

HEATKILLER FLUID Made in Germany

Die Herstellung erfolgt vollständig in Deutschland unter Einhaltung der höchsten Qualitätsstandards.

Technische Daten:

Inhalt: 1000ml in rutschfester Flasche
Spezifikation: Fertiggemisch
Farbe: Transparent, nicht UV aktiv